Share WranglerBrand's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
WranglerBrand
  • Expert
  • Staff
 
 
 
WranglerBrand's stats
 
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    None
  • Last review
    None
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    188
  • Helpfulness votes
    23
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    July 28, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    4
 
 
WranglerBrand's Reviews
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any reviews.
 
WranglerBrand's Questions
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any questions.
 
WranglerBrand's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
 
Ripstop Cargo. Designed to function. Built to last. The Wrangler Ripstop Cargo Pant is made of durable 100% Ripstop cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.
 

On the ripsop pant, the green drab, is it a dark green? And, also the waist size are they true to size?

Yes, you're correct that olive drab is a dark green. This product is generally true to size. However, it's important to note that this style features a loose fit through the seat and thigh.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean
George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean
George Straight Cowboy Cut® Performance Denim. Authentic five pocket styling, 99% cotton/1% spandex 13 oz. Big & Tall.
 

Are the 32MGS George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean available in Canada?

I bought a pair of these jeans over 6 years ago and I love them but there worn out past repair and cant find them any where, are they still available in Canada? anyway that I can order them?
Sure. You can use our store locator tool to find a retailer near you. The store locator can be accessed either by rolling your mouse over the "Find a Store" button at the bottom of any webpage on wrangler.com or by clicking "Find Locally", just under the "Add to Cart" button on any product page (like this one for the 32MGS: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S...). We can also help you over the phone. If you'd like to speak with someone directly, please don't hesitate to call us at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be happy to assist you.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® Sherpa Lined Denim Vest - Prewashed
Wrangler® Sherpa Lined Denim Vest - Prewashed
Add the right touch of Western flair and comfort to any outfit. This versatile denim vest features Western styling and two front pockets with "W" stitching. Spread collar Buttons 100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill Prewashed
 

Are there inside pockets?

If yes, please describe.
Currently, this style does not feature pockets on the inside.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Classic Fit Jean
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Classic Fit Jean
Classic Fit Jean. Easy entry, extra deep front pockets. Slightly tapered leg, fits easily over boots. 100% cotton. Big & Tall
 

Rise and fit

I would like to know the rise on these jeans and the size of bottom opening. I hope they sit right on the waist and have an opening of about 16-17 in.
Also whats the fit like on the hips and thighs. Are they on the tighter side or relaxed side. Thanks.
These jeans are natural rise, which sits at your natural waist. Leg opening will vary by size and ranges from 15 to 19 inches currently for this style. This is a regular fit jean, so it is more fitted than a relaxed fit. If you have any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® 5-pocket Relaxed Denim Short (Big Sizes)
Wrangler® 5-pocket Relaxed Denim Short (Big Sizes)
Your classic go-to for warmer weather. This five-pocket Relaxed Fit Short sits at the natural waist and hits at the knee. Stock up for the season and you'll enjoy the warmer days in comfort. Relaxed fit 100% cotton denim
 

what is the inseam on the men's relaxed fit shorts in size 44 waist

The inseam for this style is currently between 9 and 10 inches.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Cowboy Cut® Work Western Rigid/Stonewash Denim Long Sleeve
Shirt (Big & Tall Sizes)
Cowboy Cut® Work Western Rigid/Stonewash Denim Long Sleeve Shirt (Big & Tall Sizes)
western shirt, dress western, honky tonk, dancing shirt
 

Work shirts, shirts, indigo, stonewash

My father and myself have been wearing your wrangler work shirts (the indigo and stonewash) for years. Last week we went to a local western store to purchase some work shirts only to find out that Wrangler would no longer be producing size variations by way of sleeve and neck measurements but instead mass produce what is considered common big and tall sizes like XL, XXL. Being in the big and tall category we have always turned to them as they come in the sizes we wear that are extremely difficult to find. My dad in particular wears a 19.5 x 38. I wear a smaller neck but my sleeve length is the same because of my shoulder width. The new big and tall categories are not conducive to either of our sleeve lengths (XL, XXL, etc.). Big and tall doesn't mean fat and short, which is the way yours and other companies have seem to take with the sleeves. We get it, you took a common sleeve size relative to a common proportion with the rest of the body, but what Wrangler seems to forget is that the big and tall category cannot be held to a common size standard as the S, M, L, etc. We are short and fat, tall and skinny, tall and fat, tall and broad shouldered, and everything other combination in between. What set your company apart from others is that they were not following this trend of "common" sizes. People don't want to buy shirts that you can pitch a tent in just to have the sleeves button at the elbows. Seriously, what is the deal?
I apologize for the confusion. We do offer the Cowboy Cut® Work Western Rigid Indigo shirt by numeric measurement (instead of small, medium, large, etc) for big & tall sizes. You can find that here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... Unfortunately, we don't have a 20"x38" available, currently. I have submitted this to our product development team so they are aware of your request. If you have any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 888-784-8571. A team member would be glad to assist you.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Regular fit. Scoop front pockets. Spade hip pockets. Soil release finish. 100% texturized woven polyester stretch twill. Big & Tall.
 

Are there skinny, natural rise (hirise) dress jeans?

I really like your natural rise option. It shows you guys are customer focused. But, I don't see the skinny option for the dress jeans style!
We currently do not offer a skinny leg version of our Wrancher® Dress Jean. However, your feedback is important to us and I have passed it along to our product development team so they are aware of your request.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsmen have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 

jacket sizes

what are the sizes of the XXL & 2X? also the XXXL & 3X? (chest, sleeve, waist) THANK YOU!
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly to assist further.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Rock 47® by Wrangler® Long Sleeve Shirt - Turquoise
Rock 47® by Wrangler® Long Sleeve Shirt - Turquoise
Let your true light shine. From the Rock 47® by Wrangler® Collection, the pretty pastel shirt has Western yokes with heavy stitching and heavy embroidery designs a the yokes. Long sleeves Snaps 96% cotton/4% spandex
 

Is this made in the USA

Our products are manufactured in locations around the world with trusted partners, with whom we work closely to ensure our products meet industry guidelines for quality and safety. The product you've specifically inquired about is currently assembled abroad. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler Retro® Jeans - Slim Boot "Limited Edition"
Wrangler Retro® Jeans - Slim Boot "Limited Edition"
Modern with a retro twist. The denim jean sits lowest on the waist and has a slim fit.
 

What other style has same fit as this one

Bought a pair and really liked fit now you do not make them. What other jean has same fit and or style.
Sure. I would recommend taking a look at our 42MWZ style. You can find that here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... These jeans feature fashion washes and a similar style. If you have any additional questions or we can be of further assistance, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand