Share WranglerBrand's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
WranglerBrand
  • Expert
  • Staff
 
 
 
WranglerBrand's stats
 
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    None
  • Last review
    None
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    196
  • Helpfulness votes
    24
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    August 8, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    4
 
 
WranglerBrand's Reviews
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any reviews.
 
WranglerBrand's Questions
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any questions.
 
WranglerBrand's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
 
 

I have used slim fit/boot cut -short in length in the past. Do these bootie lifters come in slim fit-cootcut-short also??

Sure. All of the styles with Booty-Up Technology can be found on this page: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... In the seat and thigh, the 10MWZ and 08MWZ measure closely to our women's slim fit cowboy cut jean (http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S...). If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-784-8571.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean
Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean
Functional cargo jeans at a great value. The midweight cargo jean features plenty of pocket space with roomy cargo pockets on the outseams.
 

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean

Why is this item only available online?
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut™ Ultimate Riding Jean. Cash jean, perfect rise for riding, flat seams, vented bootcut. Modern finish and style. Petite, Tall.
 

Sizing help

I ordered a size 1, length 32 (WRC10). It's very snug in the waist and a little snug in the crotch. How much difference is there between the size 1 and size 3?
Sure, there is around an inch and a half difference in the waist between the size 1 and size 3. For the seat, about an inch. I do want to note that we offer free exchanges, so if you are interested in moving to a different size, you can visit this page: http://www.wrglr.co/1seWSNf and complete the form. With exchanges, we cover the cost of shipping the garment back and the cost of shipping the new garment to you. If you have other questions or we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean
Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean
Premium Performance Cowboy Cut®...we've improved on perfect. Wrangler's Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit jean features 20% longer lasting denim, a more comfortable waist, a functional watch pocket, regular seat and thigh, and smooth seams. Fits over boots.
 

Are all the washes of these pre shrunk or are some wash to fit?

All of the 47MWZ styles are pre-washed as part of the manufacturing process. If you are interested in the rigid version of this style (which is not pre-washed and has a stiffer denim), you can find it here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... As a general rule, while both rigid and pre-washed styles have minimal shrinkage when washed, the rigid will experience more than the pre-washed styles.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® Chattanooga Cargo Short
Wrangler® Chattanooga Cargo Short
This cargo short has a hidden tech pocket. Our Chattanooga Cargo Short features two classic cargo pockets plus an additional hidden pocket sized just right for a smart phone. Slash front pockets and square hip pockets round out the look. Made of comfortable brushed cotton. Loose fit 100% cotton
 

I want more shorts like the one's I have. they are style NW941EG and have elastic on the back of the waist. I see shorts called Chattanooga 60CTW

Are these shorts the most similar to what I have now? I have size 36 waist and they measure about 19 inches in length. Most shorts that have cargo style pockets are too baggy and long for me. Thanks
Sure. Someone will reach out to you shortly to assist you further.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 George Strait Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
George Strait Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
Authentic five pocket styling. Scoop front pockets. Spade hip pockets. 100% cotton, 15.25 oz. denim. Big & Tall.
 

Why have you been out of stock on the 13MGSSW 34 x 34 jeans?

I have been trying to order since the first part of May. I check about once a week and you have never gotten this size jean in in this style for over 3 months now. I think that is ridiculous and that someone ought to take care of business. As you can tell from your reviews it is a very popular style, so when will you GET IT BACK IN STOCK???????
I am sorry that this has happened. We are set to get these back in stock in Mid-August. We appreciate your patience and can reach out to you when they become available so that we can place an order for you. We will be in touch soon. Thanks again.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsman have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 

Unlined denim jacket

Hello... I want to purchase an unlined denim jacket but do not know if I need a LT OR XLT. please advise...

I wear a 16.5 x 37 shirt and wear a 46 extra long suit....
We would recommend ordering the XLT. Keep in mind that we offer free exchanges, so if the fit isn't what you expect, you can always visit this page (http://www.wrglr.co/1seWSNf) and return it for the size you need.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 George Strait Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
George Strait Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
Authentic five pocket styling. Scoop front pockets. Spade hip pockets. 100% cotton, 15.25 oz. denim. Big & Tall.
 

Any difference between cut of 13MGS and 13MWZ?

I generally wear the 13MWZ, but am interested in the George Straits. They look similar - is there a difference in the cut? If so, can you describe? We don't seem to get either style out this way now, only the 47MWZ, which for me isn't the same league. Thank you.
The fit of both of these styles is the same. However, the 13MGS has a few additional details like different back pocket embroidery and a star logo on the front pocket. While some certainly prefer one style over the other, I will note that the 47MWZ is made from a ring spun denim which is a premium fabric that making the denim longer lasting because of the way the yarn is spun. If you have additional questions or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Ripstop Cargo. Designed to function. Built to last. The Wrangler Ripstop Cargo Pant is made of durable 100% Ripstop cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.
 

On the ripsop pant, the green drab, is it a dark green? And, also the waist size are they true to size?

Yes, you're correct that olive drab is a dark green. This product is generally true to size. However, it's important to note that this style features a loose fit through the seat and thigh.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean
George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean
George Straight Cowboy Cut® Performance Denim. Authentic five pocket styling, 99% cotton/1% spandex 13 oz. Big & Tall.
 

Are the 32MGS George Strait Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Action Fit Jean available in Canada?

I bought a pair of these jeans over 6 years ago and I love them but there worn out past repair and cant find them any where, are they still available in Canada? anyway that I can order them?
Sure. You can use our store locator tool to find a retailer near you. The store locator can be accessed either by rolling your mouse over the "Find a Store" button at the bottom of any webpage on wrangler.com or by clicking "Find Locally", just under the "Add to Cart" button on any product page (like this one for the 32MGS: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S...). We can also help you over the phone. If you'd like to speak with someone directly, please don't hesitate to call us at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be happy to assist you.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand