Share WranglerBrand's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
WranglerBrand
  • Expert
  • Staff
 
 
 
WranglerBrand's stats
 
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    None
  • Last review
    None
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    213
  • Helpfulness votes
    30
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    November 12, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    6
 
 
WranglerBrand's Reviews
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any reviews.
 
WranglerBrand's Questions
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any questions.
 
WranglerBrand's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
 
We've built the perfect overall. We've combined the highest level of performance and durability you need with the fit and comfort you expect from WRANGLER RIGGS WORKWEAR® jeans. You'll appreciate the special features that are built into this style including reinforced stress areas, our patented leather tape measure reinforcement, and handy utility pockets.
 

Where is the Riggs overall made?

This product is currently assembled abroad using US fabric. If we can help assist you further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 888-784-8571. Thanks!
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
We've built the perfect overall. We've combined the highest level of performance and durability you need with the fit and comfort you expect from WRANGLER RIGGS WORKWEAR® jeans. You'll appreciate the special features that are built into this style including reinforced stress areas, our patented leather tape measure reinforcement, and handy utility pockets.
 

size and features

why don't you carry 44" waist sizes?

where's the hammer loop?
I have taken your comments to the product development team for their review. We appreciate your feedback. This is a new product for us and we are always looking for ways to improve our styles. If you have any other questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 888-785-8571.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Introducing Wrangler 1947 Limited Edition. With authentic American style woven into every pair, these jeans preserve the Western legacy of the Wrangler brand. Combining craftsmanship in the details and artistry in the design, this collection is unmatched for premium, heritage denim. Proudly made in the USA with denim from the Cone Denim® White Oak Plant™, each pair of Wrangler 1947 jeans features three of the brand’s icons. First, the Wrangler rope logo, the brand’s signature of authenticity as the original Western denim brand. Second, the iconic leather patch, which is sewn onto the right back pocket, labeling these as true, top-quality denim garments. Finally, the defining “W” stitch on the back pockets, inspired by cattle-branding. The “W” first appeared on Wrangler jeans in 1947, signifying “Western Wear.”
 

What is the weight of this jean?

Like all your other jeans, you list the weight in "OZ." (Ounce) but you do not on this jean
We apologize for the oversight. This has been updated. This denim weight of this style is 11.5oz. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571. Thanks again.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Introducing Wrangler 1947 Limited Edition. With authentic American style woven into every pair, these jeans preserve the Western legacy of the Wrangler brand. Combining craftsmanship in the details and artistry in the design, this collection is unmatched for premium, heritage denim. Proudly made in the USA with denim from the Cone Denim® White Oak Plant™, each pair of Wrangler 1947 jeans features three of the brand’s icons. First, the Wrangler rope logo, the brand’s signature of authenticity as the original Western denim brand. Second, the iconic leather patch, which is sewn onto the right back pocket, labeling these as true, top-quality denim garments. Finally, the defining “W” stitch on the back pockets, inspired by cattle-branding. The “W” first appeared on Wrangler jeans in 1947, signifying “Western Wear.”
 

What is it about this model that makes it so expensive?

This jean is a limited edition cut made of ultra-premium fabric sourced from the Cone Denim® White Oak Plant™ in Greensboro, North Carolina. Although it has classic styling and features some of our signature brand icons (like the iconic leather patch, the “W” stitch on the back pockets), which can be found on other styles, the fabric and finishing are what sets this jean apart from the rest. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
5 Pocket Camo Jean. 100% cotton 11 oz. fabric. Extra deep front pockets. Oversized hip pockets. Fits easily over boots.Big & Tall.
 

Could I get camo jeans with a 30inch waist and 40inch leg lengths with Realtree AP and Mossy oak brand camo.

Unfortunately, in our camouflage jeans, the longest inseam we currently offer in a 30" waist is 34". However, I have passed your comments along to our product development team so that they are aware of your request. If we can be of further assistance, please give us a call directly at 888-784-8571.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler® Original Fit, Official ProRodeo Competition Jeans. Five pocket styling. Sanforized. 100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill denim. Big & Tall.
 

Availability of large pockets suitable for new phone sizes?

I like the original cowboy cut jeans. I am considering purchasing a new much larger phone and wondered if any particular model offered larger pockets than other Wrangler models.
Absolutely. The 47MWZ is designed with a deeper front pocket than the original 13MWZ. You may want to check this jean out. You can find it here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... We would love to hear from you if you have additional questions. Please give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member will be happy to assist you further.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler Blues, Tapered leg. Relaxed Fit, 100% cotton, heavyweight denim. Petite, Plus.
 

are there different colors than blue

I would like to have more than one colored pair of wranglers, they are the only jeans that fit me.
Sure. If you are interested in a boot cut jean, we offer one in black in our Aura collection. You can see that here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... We also have a very dark navy pair of jeans in our As Real As Wrangler collection, which can be seen here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... If you have any further questions, we'd love to hear from you. Give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be glad to assist you.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler Blues, Tapered leg. Relaxed Fit, 100% cotton, heavyweight denim. Petite, Plus.
 

Is there a size chart that gives waist size for women's jeans?

Sure. If you click "Size Help" on the product page (located just below the size and length, to the left of the "Add to Cart" button, a chart will pop up that shows size (number and alphabetical) in addition to waist and hip measurements. If you have additional questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571. A team member will be happy to assist you further.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut™ Ultimate Riding Jean. Cash jean, perfect rise for riding, flat seams, vented bootcut. Modern finish and style. Petite, Tall.
 

My daughter is interested in the WRC10-Cash jeans but in size13, 32" length. Website doesn't list that length for 13's. Do you make them in that size?

Unfortunately, we currently offer the WRC10-Cash styles in a 34" length for that size. However, I have passed your comments along to the product development team, so they are aware of your request. In the meantime, if we can be of further assistance, please give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be happy to assist you.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
See just how well Flex Fit fits you. Our Flex Fit Stretch jean from the Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series collection is made from lightweight 10 oz. denim and delivers moves-with-you comfort, thanks to our U-Shape construction. Hook-closure replaces the traditional button closure for a clean look. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.
 

I am a senior citizen and I want a stretch denim Jeans to stretch & fit waist 34 with a flat seat

I want a stretch jean which can stretch and fit comfortably to my waist 34
I also have a flat seat so I want a jean which fits well on buttocks and not
get baggy. Which of yr stretch Denim Jeans color light blue do u recommend ?
Sure. We would recommend the 85498 or the 85900 (here:http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S...). You can also check out the 0936GBH, but it does not have the same cotton blend or stretch that the others offer. It can be found here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-784-851.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand