Share WranglerBrand's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
WranglerBrand
  • Expert
  • Staff
 
 
 
WranglerBrand's stats
 
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    None
  • Last review
    None
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    209
  • Helpfulness votes
    24
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    September 16, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    4
 
 
WranglerBrand's Reviews
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any reviews.
 
WranglerBrand's Questions
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any questions.
 
WranglerBrand's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
 
 Wrangler ProGear® 5 Pocket Camo Jean
Wrangler ProGear® 5 Pocket Camo Jean
5 Pocket Camo Jean. 100% cotton 11 oz. fabric. Extra deep front pockets. Oversized hip pockets. Fits easily over boots.Big & Tall.
 

Could I get camo jeans with a 30inch waist and 40inch leg lengths with Realtree AP and Mossy oak brand camo.

Unfortunately, in our camouflage jeans, the longest inseam we currently offer in a 30" waist is 34". However, I have passed your comments along to our product development team so that they are aware of your request. If we can be of further assistance, please give us a call directly at 888-784-8571.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Rigid Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
Rigid Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Original Fit Jean
Wrangler® Original Fit, Official ProRodeo Competition Jeans. Five pocket styling. Sanforized. 100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill denim. Big & Tall.
 

Availability of large pockets suitable for new phone sizes?

I like the original cowboy cut jeans. I am considering purchasing a new much larger phone and wondered if any particular model offered larger pockets than other Wrangler models.
Absolutely. The 47MWZ is designed with a deeper front pocket than the original 13MWZ. You may want to check this jean out. You can find it here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... We would love to hear from you if you have additional questions. Please give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member will be happy to assist you further.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler Blues, Tapered leg. Relaxed Fit, 100% cotton, heavyweight denim. Petite, Plus.
 

are there different colors than blue

I would like to have more than one colored pair of wranglers, they are the only jeans that fit me.
Sure. If you are interested in a boot cut jean, we offer one in black in our Aura collection. You can see that here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... We also have a very dark navy pair of jeans in our As Real As Wrangler collection, which can be seen here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... If you have any further questions, we'd love to hear from you. Give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be glad to assist you.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler Blues, Tapered leg. Relaxed Fit, 100% cotton, heavyweight denim. Petite, Plus.
 

Is there a size chart that gives waist size for women's jeans?

Sure. If you click "Size Help" on the product page (located just below the size and length, to the left of the "Add to Cart" button, a chart will pop up that shows size (number and alphabetical) in addition to waist and hip measurements. If you have additional questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571. A team member will be happy to assist you further.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut™ Ultimate Riding Jean. Cash jean, perfect rise for riding, flat seams, vented bootcut. Modern finish and style. Petite, Tall.
 

My daughter is interested in the WRC10-Cash jeans but in size13, 32" length. Website doesn't list that length for 13's. Do you make them in that size?

Unfortunately, we currently offer the WRC10-Cash styles in a 34" length for that size. However, I have passed your comments along to the product development team, so they are aware of your request. In the meantime, if we can be of further assistance, please give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member would be happy to assist you.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® Flex Fit Stretch Jean
Wrangler® Flex Fit Stretch Jean
See just how well Flex Fit fits you. Our Flex Fit Stretch jean from the Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series collection is made from lightweight 10 oz. denim and delivers moves-with-you comfort, thanks to our U-Shape construction. Hook-closure replaces the traditional button closure for a clean look. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.
 

I am a senior citizen and I want a stretch denim Jeans to stretch & fit waist 34 with a flat seat

I want a stretch jean which can stretch and fit comfortably to my waist 34
I also have a flat seat so I want a jean which fits well on buttocks and not
get baggy. Which of yr stretch Denim Jeans color light blue do u recommend ?
Sure. We would recommend the 85498 or the 85900 (here:http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S...). You can also check out the 0936GBH, but it does not have the same cotton blend or stretch that the others offer. It can be found here: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S.... If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-784-851.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 

will there be any other colors

Yes, we will have pink, black, and white. These should be available in the next week or so on the site for purchase.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Wrangler® 20X® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Jean - Boys (8-18)
Wrangler® 20X® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Jean - Boys (8-18)
A contemporary denim style for your young mover and shaker. Comfortable and relaxed, he'll enjoy wearing these 20Xtreme jeans. Relaxed fit Straight leg Adjust-to-fit waistband Five pocket styling 100%, cotton, 12 oz. denim
 

WHAT IS THE MOST RELAXED FIT

My girlfriends wears mens jeans to work she likes how tough the wranglers are but she says they but into her in the crotch area. Just wondering what fit would be best for her in a mens jean?
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly to assist.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
 Painted Desert® Long Sleeve Lightweight Solid Twill Shirt
(Big & Tall Sizes)
Painted Desert® Long Sleeve Lightweight Solid Twill Shirt (Big & Tall Sizes)
Painted Desert® Collection. Long sleeves, button-down collar. Western back yoke, no front yoke. Spade flap pockets. Buttons. 100% cotton. Big, tall.
 

I realize you do not show a Medium Tall in the White Painted Desert shirt, but wondered if that might be available.

I need a white long sleeve, button front, button collar shirt with no back pleat so it can be embroidered with the insignia of my son's Shrine unit. I have bought two of these in the past for my husband, but the sleeves are bordering on too short for him and our son has longer arms. Even though the last one I ordered a couple of years ago is not as good quality as the one that is a few years older, the shirt works well for the purpose. Thanks
The Painted Desert shirt is currently the only shirt we offer in long sleeves with a button down collar and front in the color you need. However it does have a back yoke. Will it still meet your needs? If so, it is available for purchase through the website. You can select the appropriate size on this page and click "add to cart". The sizes shown on the site are the sizes we currently have in-stock. If you need guidance on sizing, we are happy to help. Please give us a call at 888-784-8571 and a team member can assist you further.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsmen have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 

Sizing Chart?

I don't see a sizing chart. I need to order a jacket with a chest size of 40. Would that be a medium?
Based on the chest size you have listed, we would recommend the medium. It will be a little large, but that should accommodate any layers you might wear underneath. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out directly at 888-784-8571.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand