Share WranglerBrand's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
WranglerBrand
  • Expert
  • Staff
 
 
 
WranglerBrand's stats
 
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    None
  • Last review
    None
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    134
  • Helpfulness votes
    14
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    April 11, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    4
 
 
WranglerBrand's Reviews
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any reviews.
 
WranglerBrand's Questions
 
WranglerBrand has not submitted any questions.
 
WranglerBrand's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsman have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 

what is the sleeve length on jacket rjk30an with LT and XLT

This jacket's sleeve length for the sizes you've requested ranges from around 36" - just over 37".
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
We've advanced the science of comfort with this jean. Designed from an innovative flex fabric, this jean bends when you bend, moves when you move -- all while keeping its shape and durability. In fact, the fabric is guaranteed to be 20% stronger. The innovative flex waistband gives up to 2 inches for maximum comfort throughout the day. Relaxed fit Scoop front pockets Watch pocket Spade back pockets Straight leg Durable flex denim guaranteed to be 20% stronger
 

Do these jeans have the U shape?

Do the 9WRL Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Advanced Comfort Relaxed Fit Jean have the U shape?
Absolutely, this jean does feature our u-shape construction.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Take aim on the right fit. Garment washed for added comfort, the long-sleeve shooter shirt also features a room2move® fit with side gusset construction that enables a greater range of motion. Includes a right shoulder recoil patch. Single button-thru front pocket Straight back yoke with center box pleat Spread collar Two button adjustable cuffs 5 oz. 100% cotton brushed twill
 

Do you make it in left handed model or is every hunter right handed?

Thanks for your feedback. Our current model features a shoulder recoil patch on the right side only. However, we appreciate that you've taken time to share your feedback. I have passed it along to the product development team so they are aware of your request.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
We're redefining comfort with our Comfort Solutions Series. The Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit jean has a flex fit waistband that adjusts up to two inches for instant added comfort. It features Wrangler's U-Shape construction made to fit around you. It never pinches or binds like other jeans with V-Shape patterns. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value. Regular seat and thigh Classic five-pocket styling 99% cotton, 1% Lyrca
 

Need size 40/28 wrangler comfort solutions series

Regular fit
This style is not currently offered in this size. However, we appreciate that you've taken time to share your feedback. I have passed it along to the product development team so they are aware of your request.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Wrangler® PBR Relaxed Fit Jeans. PBR woven waistband label. Decorative embroidery on hip pocket. 100% cotton, 13 oz. Denim. Big & Tall.
 

For belt sizing what is the belt loop width on the PBR jeans?

These jeans currently feature 1/4" belt loops.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
The No. 33 is an extreme ride in unstoppable comfort. 20XTREME® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Straight Leg is a favorite for the modern cowboy. These jeans feature an extra relaxed seat, thigh and knee. Sits lower on waist Five pocket styling Brown pocketing 100%, cotton denim
 

Extreme Relax Fit

This is a term I never heard of "extreme relax fit". What is the difference between this and loose fit? I'm looking for a replacement for the Etna NP Loose Fit jeans that Wrangler stopped making! My son NEEDS the loose fit in the thigh! So, relax fit, Extreme Relax fit, and loose fit, please explain the difference.
Of course, I apologize for any confusion. When comparing the extreme relaxed fit (33LTD) styles to the Etna NP Loose fit, the latter features a larger seat, thigh, knee, leg bottom than the former. The Etna NP Loose fit will be replaced by style # 97SQWMM and 97SQWTI for our fall collection, which should be on wrangler.com in June.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Only Wrangler has Booty Up™ technology. Booty Up™ technology is our patent pending jean construction that lifts and defines your rear view with strategically placed built-in darts. You'll find it in these Premium Patch® jeans. Authentic five pocket styling Low rise Built in darts to lift and define butt Boot cut Fabric content varies by wash.
 

I'm a size 12 Long. Looking for size 12 in low rise jeans. What size would i be in the lowrise they are 11 - 13 - 15 etc.

Given the size scale for this style, we may recommend the 11. However, we'd love to connect with you directly so that we can give as accurate an answer as possible. Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Ripstop Ranger Pant. Side cargo pockets with flaps. Reinforced knees. Right side hammer loop. Leather tape measure reinforcement. Big & Tall.
 

Why is the cell phone pocket so small in the contractor jean?

The new smart phones are to large for the pocket. Most contractors use smart phone to manage work load. Is this issue being addressed?
Thanks for your comments. While some smartphones do fit, we are aware that some of the larger-screen smartphones in cases won't fit. We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback. We depend on it to improve our current offerings and develop new ones. Therefore, I have passed along your thoughts to our product development team for their review
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
The classic fit that flatters. Our As Real As Wrangler® Classic Fit Jean features a slimming boot cut fit and just the right about of embellishment on the back pockets. It's the perfect choice to pair with a classic tee, cardigan or top. Classic fit Boot cut 99% Cotton/1% Spandex 11.75 oz. denim
 

Fit/cut through hips & thighs for WCW84

Relaxed, slim, or straight leg?
This style is best described as relaxed through the thigh and hip.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsman have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 

RJK30 Big and Tall

Can someone please provide me or email me the sizing chart for big and tall, so that I may correctly purchase the RJK30?

Thank you for your time and help.
Thanks for your question -- someone will be reaching out to you shortly to assist.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
WranglerBrand