Share Clay's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
Clay
 
 
 
Clay's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 10, 2010
  • Last review
    March 9, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    March 9, 2014
  • Last answer
    March 9, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
Clay's Reviews
 
Genuine comfort plus classic style. Try our Genuine Wrangler® twill Cargo Pants to see how well they'll fit your style.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best quality and value for your money.
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Clay
From:  Decatur, Georgia
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 1 – 2 years
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I have purchased cargo pants from many brands......Wrangler is the winner hands down. Great quality, good design, and well placed pockets, well-priced, etc.
Pros cargo pants are a winner..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Made for comfort but with an eye for convenience. These comfortable lightweight plaid shorts feature a hidden cell phone pocket for convenience. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrangler cargo pants and shorts
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Clay
From:  Decatur, Georgia
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 6 – 12 months
Low
Above Expected
High
I am extremely happy with the products. Good quality, good price and good design.
Pros perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Have Wrangler cargo pants, will travel. The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Clay
From:  Decatur, Georgia
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 6 – 12 months
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Great value, great design and extremely pratical pocket arrangements.
Pros all around winner
Cons none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Clay's Questions
 
Clay has not submitted any questions.
 
Clay's Answers
 
Have Wrangler cargo pants, will travel. The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.
 

cargo pocket secure?

In my experience hook & loop (velcro) is not secure and snaps are not much better. Do the cargo pocket flaps use buttons to stay closed?
I love the velcro closures......I find them very secure and easy to use.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Clay
Decatur, Georgia