Share havafitz2's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
havafitz2
 
 
 
havafitz2's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First review
    March 26, 2014
  • Last review
    December 26, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    December 26, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    March 26, 2014
  • Last answer
    March 9, 2015
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
havafitz2's Reviews
 
Roomiest fit available. The Wrangler® Jeans Co. loose straight jean sits lower on the waist and offers ample room through the seat and thigh.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this style of loose fit jeans
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
havafitz2
From:  Muskegon, MI, USA
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
These are great loose fit jeans. They are better than the original loose fit jeans. These have a young style appearance. The only thing I wish Wrangler would do is make them available in a darker wash. The medium and bleached are both light. They really should make these in a darker wash. Great jeans now they need to make a greater selection of color/wash.
Pros great fit, great look and style
Cons not availbe in dark wash, only bleached and medium wash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Comfort trumps everything. The authentic five-pocket jean offers a loose fit for around-the-clock comfort. Includes patch watch pocket.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is no longer available
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
havafitz2
From:  Muskegon, MI, USA
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
I agree with previous ratings, however this product is no longer available! Seems like whenever you find a good product that works, companies stop making the product! This is the ONLY loose fit Wangler made that was "young" looking and had a great fit! Now, they stop making it! Come on Wrangler, bring back the ETNA Loose Fit. Don't say it is the same as the other loose fit, it is not! This is the only jean that fit my son and now I can't order it! Don't know what I'm going to do! Also, not available in stores, I have tried. PLEASE bring back the Etna Loose fit....I need it NOW!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
havafitz2's Questions
 
Roomiest fit available. The Wrangler® Jeans Co. loose straight jean sits lower on the waist and offers ample room through the seat and thigh.
 

Out of Stock

My son only wears the "modern" loose fit jeans. Seems I always have a hard time getting them. At one time you stopped making them, then you came out with 975QW, which is good, but now the size I need is not in stock. Most guys who wear the loose fit are BIG guys, and the sizes you don't have are the "BIg" sizes. Are you going to get more in stock or is this a "limited" edition jean like the last time? I wish you would carry a modern loose fit and keep it in stock. Always seems to be a limited edtion or no available sizes.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
The No. 33 is an extreme ride in unstoppable comfort. 20XTREME® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Straight Leg is a favorite for the modern cowboy. These jeans feature an extra relaxed seat, thigh and knee.
 

Fit

I wrote you about the fit of the Extreme Relax Fit previously. I'm looking for a "loose fit" jean that has a youthful look/designer look. Basically, I'm looking for the replacement for the Etna NP Loose Fit Jean. You stated this would be replaced in June with style # 97SQWMM and 97SQWTI. I have been checking during the whole month of June and there has not been a new replacement in the area of "loose fit" for the Etna NP Loose Fit. Not all young men are sized for the "skinny" look! Companies really need to make items for young men who do not follow the trend of "skinny". Please replace the Etna with a nice modern loose fit for the football players with large thighs! Can you tell me what you have that is "loose fit"? Since you stated the extreme relax fit was not as loose as a loose fit? The only loose fit you currently sell I have purchased in the past and it IS NOT youthful/designer look and does not fit as well at the Etna NP Loose fit.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
The No. 33 is an extreme ride in unstoppable comfort. 20XTREME® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Straight Leg is a favorite for the modern cowboy. These jeans feature an extra relaxed seat, thigh and knee.
 

Fit

Is the "extreme relax" fit as roomy as the loose fit? I need a loose fit jean. Last year for you r fall collection you had a GREAT loose fit jean with a modern look. It is no longer available. I'm looking for a replacement. Is the extreme relax fit and generous in the thigh and seat as a loose fit?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
The No. 33 is an extreme ride in unstoppable comfort. 20XTREME® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Straight Leg is a favorite for the modern cowboy. These jeans feature an extra relaxed seat, thigh and knee.
 

Extreme Relax Fit

This is a term I never heard of "extreme relax fit". What is the difference between this and loose fit? I'm looking for a replacement for the Etna NP Loose Fit jeans that Wrangler stopped making! My son NEEDS the loose fit in the thigh! So, relax fit, Extreme Relax fit, and loose fit, please explain the difference.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
havafitz2's Answers
 
Roomiest fit available. The Wrangler® Jeans Co. loose straight jean sits lower on the waist and offers ample room through the seat and thigh.
 

why cant i get the jean i want in the bigger sizes

I were 44-30 jean an the jean I like are out of stock an I cant get them now
If you are looking for the Wrangler Co. loose fit ,Wrangler NEVER has stock for very long. If memory serves me correctly they only come out with this type of jean once a year in a limited edition. Seems like they offer a "new" loose fit every year in their "fall" collection. At least that is what I have beeen told. I wish they would keep the jean year around.I personally am going to find a different company that carries a NICE loose fit product all the time. Wish me luck.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
Roomiest fit available. The Wrangler® Jeans Co. loose straight jean sits lower on the waist and offers ample room through the seat and thigh.
 

Out of Stock

My son only wears the "modern" loose fit jeans. Seems I always have a hard time getting them. At one time you stopped making them, then you came out with 975QW, which is good, but now the size I need is not in stock. Most guys who wear the loose fit are BIG guys, and the sizes you don't have are the "BIg" sizes. Are you going to get more in stock or is this a "limited" edition jean like the last time? I wish you would carry a modern loose fit and keep it in stock. Always seems to be a limited edtion or no available sizes.
OK, stil not in stock! Have been checking for several months now! My son needs some new jeans so it looks like I will have to find a new brand. He loves the fit of the Wrangler loose fit but I have had nothing but trouble getting them for the past several years. Seems like they are only offered once a year in a limited quanity. Back to the drawing board to find a company that keeps a product in stock. The fact they do not have these is stock speaks to the popularity of the product.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA
 
Comfort trumps everything. The authentic five-pocket jean offers a loose fit for around-the-clock comfort. Includes patch watch pocket.
 

Need to find a pair of these jeans desperately for my fiance

Hello, I have scoured the internet and also offered the relaxed fit version to my fiance, but he is completely upset and will only go for these jeans. I keep on checking ebay and everywhere. his old jeans are all ripping. he has a very particular stocky frame - and wider thighs (which only these pants were compatible with) is there anything you can do?!?!
Kristen27, I'm having the same problem! Did you find these jeans? I'm so mad that Wrangler stopped making these. They are the only ones that fit my son. The other loose fit jeans made by Wrangler do not fit the same and look like "old man" jeans. So, if you have been able to find these, let me know. Otherwise we need to pressure Wrangler to make them again. I'm sooo mad right now! I have bought these in the past with no problems and they ARE NOT available in the stores!!!!!
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
havafitz2
Muskegon, MI, USA