Share Polishman56's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
Polishman56
 
 
 
Polishman56's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    4
  • First review
    February 10, 2014
  • Last review
    February 20, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 10, 2014
  • Last answer
    February 10, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
Polishman56's Reviews
 
Wrangler® Original Fit, Official ProRodeo Competition Jeans. Five pocket styling. Sanforized. 100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill denim. Big & Tall.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First Cowboy Cut Original Fit - Good Product
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Polishman56
From:  Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I did ordered this time Cowboy Cut Original Fit Jeans 13MWZPW. And one 85900DW. This cowboy cut are diferent fabric is more thick but some how don't fit me as good as 85900DW. Stitching are OK but not very good (look like pehaps new employe was making them) I'm satisfied but I was expecting big diferent between this two pair. But I'm more pleased with 85900DW what are less expensive but they are look better on me.
Pros good fabrics
Cons stitching cold be better
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Outerwear for anywhere. Outdoorsman have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second jacket
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Polishman56
From:  Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
First time I did ordered jacket with flannel liner. I was very happy with quality and how this jacket look on me. I decide to order second jacket with out flannel liner.And I just receive my order I'm very pleased with both of this jackets, they fet me perfect and workmanship is very good. Is a quality product.
Pros quality, look good, perfect fit
Cons none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Cowboy Cut® Work Western Shirt. Long sleeves, spread collar. Authentic Western front and back yokes. Spade flap snap pockets. 100% cotton. Big, tall.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is perfect, just like make for me
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Polishman56
From:  Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
I just receive my Wrangler (MW9291R) shirt size 35:20. This shirt is perfect for me just like custom made. I love it. Wrangler you going to have customer for life :-)
Pros perfect fit, excellent quality, love color
Cons none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The solution for casual jeans you actually want to wear all day? We've got it. Our mid-weight stretch jean wears great all day. With a regular seat and thigh, the look is a classic one. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good stretch fit jeans
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Polishman56
From:  Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
This is my first order and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Quality product and look good
Pros quality an look good
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Ready when you are. This basic will be your go-to piece. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets and two flap pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim 100% cotton brushed flannel lining
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent jacket
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Polishman56
From:  Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I did ordered first time this Wrangler Flannel Lined Denim Jacket. Today I did receive my order and I'm very pleased with quality and how is look.
Pros look very nice
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Polishman56's Questions
 
Polishman56 has not submitted any questions.
 
Polishman56's Answers
 
Ready when you are. This basic will be your go-to piece. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front. Two front slash pockets and two flap pockets Button cuffs 14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim 100% cotton brushed flannel lining
 

I need the exact size of this jackets

http://www.wrangler.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=12551&storeId=10751&langId=-1&productId=159643
size 3x
thanks
I live in Romania and I can not do the return easely
Chest is 60"
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Polishman56
Siloam Springs, Arkansas