Share melandrich's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
melandrich
 
 
 
melandrich's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 10, 2013
  • Last review
    December 10, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 25, 2013
  • Last question
    November 25, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Last answer
    December 10, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
melandrich's Reviews
 
Cowboy Cut, Natural Rise, Contour waist. "W" stitch on back pocket. Wrangler neolite patch and Riser label.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feel great but waist comes up too high
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
melandrich
From:  alabama
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I liked these jeans considering they were a mix and not 100% cotton. They are thicker than any other mix I have seen, almost as thick as 100% cotton. But the waist on these just come too high on me. And I have kind of a high waist to start with. I felt like they were up under my armpits. If it was lower, I would have kept them but I had to return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
melandrich's Questions
 
Cowboy Cut, Natural Rise, Contour waist. "W" stitch on back pocket. Wrangler neolite patch and Riser label.
 

weight of denim in cowboy cut natural rise jeans

The description of the jeans say 98% cotton and 2% spandex. Are they thicker material like the 100% cotton or is it thinner like the stretch jeans that are usually sold in stores.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
melandrich
alabama
 
melandrich's Answers
 
Cowboy Cut, Natural Rise, Contour waist. "W" stitch on back pocket. Wrangler neolite patch and Riser label.
 

weight of denim in cowboy cut natural rise jeans

The description of the jeans say 98% cotton and 2% spandex. Are they thicker material like the 100% cotton or is it thinner like the stretch jeans that are usually sold in stores.
Thanks, I went ahead and ordered a pair along with a pair of the 100% cotton. These are heavier than any other jeans I have seen with stretch. Almost feel like real 100%. But the waist on these was just too high on me.
thanks again for your answers
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
melandrich
alabama