Customer reviews for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Wrangler.

Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband

Easy-wearing comfort comes standard in our cargo jeans. Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series twill cargo jeans with flex waistband bring contemporary style to unbeatable comfort. Two side cargo pockets with flaps Side Elastic waistband Hidden cell phone pocket Twill cargo jean
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Review 1 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elastic Waistband is great for a comfortable fit

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bjhousewife
From:  Texas, USA
Age: 46-55
Items purchased last year: 5 – 10 items
Primary Use: Workwear/ Safety
Length of Ownership: 6 – 12 months
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
Purchased for my Husband. He LOVES them. This has gotten to be the only pairs he will wear. I was VERY dissapointed to come here today & find they are no longer making them. I have no Idea what I will do now. Search the web & purchase EVERY available pair in his size I'm sure. So Sad :-(
Pros concealed elastic waistband, comfortable fit, stylish, lots of pockets, very well made
Cons no longer making
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love all the pockets ans the flexable waste line is so wonderful. My wasteline is a 35 so it is very hard for me to find pants that fit.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
norm48
From:  Northwestern PA
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 5 – 10 items
Primary Use: Hunting/ Fishing
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
This is a wonderful product .. great quality .. they look good .. and the flexable wasteline makes for the perfect fit, and supplies comfort ... A great product.
Pros great material .. rugged
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and fit

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JAZZ7
From:  La Crosse, WI
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 1 item
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 1 – 5 months
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Above Expected
High
I purchased a pair of the Comfort Solutions elastic waistband cargo pants for my husband approximately 3 months ago. He absolutely loves the style and the fit. The quality is great! I would like to order more in other colors but unfortunately this product continues to be out of stock in the size I need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Exceeds Expectations

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bob65
From:  Auburn, WA
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 10 + items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 2 – 5 years
Low
Greatly Above Expected
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I recently purchased a total of 4 pairs--1 in Dark Putty, 1 in Anthracite, and 2 in Barley--of Comfort Solutions Logan cargo pants with the elastic waist and am quite pleased with the quality and fit of them. I've lost weight and have gone from a 34 waist to a 32 waist in these cargo pants, and the only complaint I've had is that a 29" inseam is not available with the 32" waist. That's the only complaint I have.
Pros price, quality of material & stitching, elastic waist, pockets pockets pockets!
Cons not available in 29" inseam
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pleased with purchase

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
anotheropinion
From:  Durham, NC
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I needed jeans and pants that have some give in the waist and these were just what I was looking for. Very pleased with both the jeans and the cargo pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pocket storage

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Rwarrior
From:  SF Bay Area
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Above Expected
High
Love these pants. I care a camera + key fobs + $$ + all kinds of other stuff. These cargo pants really are great!
Pros lots of pockets
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of cargo pants, comfortable

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
jrbass
From:  Oklahoma
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
These are a very comfortable pair of cargo pants. I like the 29'" inseam just a little long, I'm 5'5" and would like it if they made a 28" inseam, when comfort fit you need a little shorter pant. The material is great, wish they came in denim, I would buy alot more of them.
Pros very comfortable, great material, good fit
Cons need them in denim, need to offer 28" inseam
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of pants with a minor problem

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ZenMike
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Above Expected
High
Love the fit of these pants, just have one small problem. The cell phone pocket is miss-sewn. The opening is is partially stitched closed on one side so the opening is only 2-1/2 inches. The pocket is actually 3-1/2 inches so I was able to cut it back so my phone fit. I have the cargo shorts with the cell pocket and it is sewn correctly where is stops at the edge of the pocket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing but Wrangler for Me

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Consultant
From:  MT
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Workwear/ Safety
Length of Ownership: 1 – 5 months
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Wrangler pants are simply the best. I had 5 pairs of Wrangler pants that I purchased for work. I wore a different pair every day Monday through Friday. Those pants lasted me for 14 years before I finally had to retire them and buy new. The Comfort Solutions pants are great. They're very comfortable, soft and easy to move around in. They are 100% cotton but washing in cold water keeps shrinkage to a minimum. I usually get a size bigger, but didn't have to with these. Get some...You'll love them. And the price can't be beat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and practical for everyday use.

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Diesel
From:  Billings, MT
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Workwear/ Safety
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I bought them for the "cargo" design and found the pockets to be very useful - especially with the velcro "seal". The overall fit is good and the elastic waistband puts comfort over the top.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants if you need extra pockets.

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Ron1
From:  South Carolina
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Workwear/ Safety
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
I realized cargo pants would work well for me at work. When I started looking in the stores I found I could not get them in less than 30" inseam and I really can't wear anything longer than 29". Online I was able to get the Wranglers in 29" inseam at a much lower price than any of the cargo pants I saw in the stores. The elastic in the waistband is also a big selling point.
Pros comfortable waistband
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slacks

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Magellan
From:  Prineville, Oregon
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Like the look and fit and they are very comfortable when riding a motorcycle.
Pros fit and looks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product and easy to purchase.

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Hy41
From:  Pleasant Grove, UT
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 2 – 4 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: 2 – 5 years
Large
Runs Small
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Just Below Expected
High
I found the website easy to use. The purchase and shipping went as promised. I did feel that the shipping was a bit pricey but the value of the pants, without shipping, was good.
Good product and fit was as expected.
Pros i would recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD CASUAL PANTS

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Cesar
From:  Alhambra, CA
Age: 46-55
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
As Expected
High
Low
Above Expected
High
Overall a good casual pants. Material is made of lightweight 100% prewashed cotton twill which gives a nice soft feel. This would pass for some light duty work pants; but not for those heavy, rough & tumble kinda jobs. The seats, thighs, and legs are roomy (BIG). This is a straight cut pants (like those military BDUs) and not a tapered cut, so the bottom part of the pants has a tendency to flap around like a flag when walking. The cargo pockets are adequate, they're not the 'belows' type which has extra material to expand to put your double double cheese burger in them. Though the 4 1/2" elastic waistband on each side of the pants comes in handy after you've eaten your double double cheese burger. I love the cell phone pocket on the left cargo pocket, it's real handy.
Pros casual wear, nice styling, soft feel
Cons tradional cut, straight cut, imported
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but length seems to long.

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Conky
Large
Runs Large
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Third pair of Wranglers,extremely comfortable but have had to have all three pairs hemmed because they were to long.
Pros comfort
Cons too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wrangler comfort solutions jeans

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
dotty
From:  lepanto, arkansas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 5 – 10 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Exceeds Expectations
High
Low
Above Expected
High
.LOVE THESE JEANS! They fit my husband great and finally he says he has found pants that are comfortable!
Cons none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality and accurate sizing

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sdcromer
From:  Greenville, SC
Age: 46-55
Items purchased last year: First purchase
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Fits Perfectly
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Above Expected
High
Was a little skeptical in ordering online, but the items arrived on time and fit perfect. I really like the cell phone pocket!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pants

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Spence
From:  Texas
Age: 55+
Items purchased last year: 5 – 10 items
Primary Use: Hanging Out
Length of Ownership: Less than one month
Large
Runs Small
Small
Low
Above Expected
High
Low
Above Expected
High
Very Comfortable. Material is just right...not to light, not to heavy. The only problem is the inseam is a little short compared to other pants I've bought from Wrangler.
Pros comfortable, good quality
Cons inseam too short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought more

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Stormy
These are best cargo style jeans ever. I ordered another pair the next week in another color. Plan to get more, would like them in denim.
Pros just plain great pants
Cons none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Elastic Waistband
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Styling

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrooge
From:  Uncasville, CT
Age: 46-55
Items purchased last year: 5 – 10 items
Primary Use: Workwear/ Safety
Length of Ownership: 1 – 5 months
Large
Runs Very Large
Small
You should order a size smaller. A 36 waist Wrangler denim cargo pants is the right size. This style of cargo runs large.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>